服務條款

一般條款

通過ARTE MADRID官網所售出的所有商品及銷售行為均遵守此網站所列明的條款。提交訂單時請確保您已閱讀,充分理解並同意這些條款。

要通過本網站預訂,您必須是符合相關法律規定的具有民事行為能力(大多數國家為年滿18周歲)的自然人。

這些條款僅適用於通過本網站所進行的銷售行為,通過ARTE MADRID零售店銷售的所有產品均不受這些條款的約束。

ARTE MADRID保留隨時更新這些條款的權利,恕不另行通知。您選擇訪問或使用本網站的服務即表示同意並接受全部條款的約束。

這些條款的標題選取僅為方便起見,對條款內容不構成影響。

訂購

官網上的產品價格默認設置為美元,閣下可以將幣種轉換為歐元或英鎊。在此官網上提交訂單並確認後,訂購確認郵件將發送到您提供的電子郵寄地址。

ARTE MADRID將竭誠履行本網站上提交的訂單,但如果因不可抗因素導致拒絕或無法履行訂單,則不承擔任何責任。在這種情況下,您的訂單將被取消,所付款項將被退還。本網站可為閣下提供量身定制的服務,有關詳細資訊,請發送電子郵件至cs@arte-madrid.com聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。

Facebook,Instagram,Gmail,Yahoo登錄和結帳

為了提供便捷優良的購物體驗,ARTE MADRID網站提供便利的社交媒體賬戶登錄及網上支付功能。包括但不限於的Facebook,Instagram的,Gmail,雅虎等網站。您有責任細心保護個人資訊的安全性,未經本網站授權訪問您社交媒體帳戶的行為應給予高度重視。您的個人社交媒體和電子郵件帳戶,密碼及其他個人資訊應仔細保管以免洩漏。

優惠券或促銷代碼

ARTE MADRID優惠券或促銷代碼受有效期限制,恕不另行通知.ARTE MADRID將不接受過期的優惠券或促銷代碼。

免費禮品

免費禮品數量有限,視具體情況而定。如果選定的免費禮品無庫存,ARTE MADRID保留替換其他同等價值禮物的權利,恕不另行通知。

支付

本網站上所有線上購物的付款必須使用PayPal結算.ARTE MADRID擁有更改付款方式的權利,此類變更將在本網站公佈。

在本網站訂購時,您需要在相應的表格中輸入您的付款詳細資訊,包括您的信用卡資訊。請確認您合法持有該信用卡,並且提供的所有付款詳細資訊均正確無誤。

請知悉,ARTE MADRID不會對信用卡付款過程中產生的任何額外費用承擔責任。

送貨政策

我們可於全球範圍內送貨,為總數超過USD99.00的訂單提供免運費服務。但我們保留向所購產品收取運費和稅費的權利。訂單發貨後,您將收到一封發發通知,其中包含物流編號可用於位置追踪查詢。請確保所提供電子郵件地址有效。通常我們會與五個工作日內出貨,除非由於庫存問題導致延期。如果該情況發生,我們會及時將出貨安排發送至您的電子郵件。送貨所需時間通常為5-14個工作日,具體天數取決於發貨地點。如果閣下未在指定時間收到商品,請發送電子郵件至cs @ arte-madrid.com聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。如果收貨地址無效,不完整或超出服務範圍,我們有權取消訂單。對於運輸過程中超出我們合理控制範圍的而造成的任何延誤或損壞,我方不承擔任何責任。
請知悉郵政信箱或軍事基地位址恕不送貨。

免責聲明

ARTE MADRID將竭盡所能確保官網的所有價格,細節,尺寸和任何其他信息都準確無誤。但ARTE MADRID保留更改這些信息的權利,恕不另行通知。對於因訪問本網站中包括但不限於錯誤價格 和信息而導致的任何損失,概不負責。這些鏈接網站可能由我們的附屬公司或第三方運營。我們對這些鏈接網站的所有內容或網頁概不負責,因為這些鏈接網站具有不同的使用條款,隱私政策和數據收集政策,我們沒有管理權限。這些網址和連接僅為您方便之用。訪問這些鏈接的風險由用戶自行承擔。

ARTE MADRID對您訪問本網站可能遭受的任何損失不承擔責任,包括但不限於任何傳輸錯誤,交易延遲或超出我們合理控制範圍的原因。

保養服務

由購買日起計,ARTE Madrid網店提供3個月正價首飾產品免費維修服務。

  • 購買日起計3個月內 ─ 享有免費原廠維修服務
  • 購買日起計3個月至1年內 ─ 享有半價原廠維修服務
  • 購買日起計超過1年 ─ 原價原廠維修服務

上述維修服務只適用於正價首飾產品及訂製產品,客人須出示收據或提供購物紀錄 (電郵收據或收據號碼) 以作證明。

如該件符合保養資格的產品已超出3個月購買期,或該產品為特價貨品或配件,ARTE Madrid亦提供終身維修服務並收取合理的原廠維修費用。禮品恕不接受維修。

產品送往ARTE Madrid維修點的過程中產生的運費及相關費用由顧客承擔;而ARTE Madrid承擔將產品寄回客人地址的運費。

凡購買過任何對裝耳環的顧客,皆可以現零售價格6折的優惠,隨時再訂購單件耳環以便更換。詳情請電郵至cs@arte-madrid.com,我們的客戶服務團隊會及時與您聯繫。

維修完成品須為同款產品。受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,Arte Hong Kong Limited保留最終決定權。

退換貨政策

自購買日的30天內,正價首飾產品均享有一次無理由換貨服務,每件產品可換成另一件等值的產品。配件、訂製產品、特價產品及禮品等其他產品並不符合換貨規定。

如所換產品的金額高於原本產品之金額,客戶須補回差額;如所換產品的金額低於原本產品之金額,差額恕不退還。

首飾必須保持全新狀態,並連同原有包裝,未經洗滌和磨損。

客戶需承擔相關退換貨的運費及衍生費用,包括但不限於寄送退換貨至ARTE Madrid及寄回至客戶地址的來回運費。

我們會在收到退換貨後2周內把新貨品重新寄出。

不符合我們退換貨政策的首飾恕不接收,該產品將以到付方式寄回客戶手中。

已出售的產品恕不退款。

ARTE MADRID保留最終解釋權和決定權。

請通過電子郵件 cs@arte-madrid.com 聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊以便進一步瞭解退換貨政策。

數據隱私政策

收集的所有資料都將用於訂單的處理, ARTE MADRID將竭盡所能的確保您訂單和付款詳情的保密安全。但是,如果協力廠商未經授權訪問您提供的資料,ARTE MADRID對您可能遭受的任何損失不承擔任何責任。

商標

本網站上的所有商標,服務商標,標誌和商標名稱均為ARTE MADRID的商標或注冊商標。未經預先書面許可或同意,任何一方均無權使用所有商標,服務商標,標誌和商標名稱。本網站版權及所有內容(包括但不限於文字,縮略圖,圖形,圖示,圖像,產品資訊,使用者介面,網頁設計,視訊短片和代碼)都受中國香港特別行政區以及其他國家版權法保護。

語言和適用法律

如果本條款的英文,中文或西班牙文版本之間存在任何歧義,則以英文版本為准。

您訪問本網站時,與ARTE MADRID之間簽訂的合同以及這些條款均應按照中華人民共和國中國香港特別行政區(中國香港特別行政區)法律法規訂立並受其管轄。中國香港特別行政區法院對上述事項擁有專屬管轄權。

最新修訂:2021年3月1日

聲明:本人在此聲明並確認據我所知,訂單中提交的上述全部資訊均準確,真實,完整。我確認已詳細閱讀、明晰並完全同意上述條款。

Terms and Conditions

General

All items (the “Items”) sold by ARTE MADRID through this site are sold subject to the Terms and Conditions contained herein (these “Terms and Conditions”) written by ARTE MADRID. By submitting your order, you confirm that you have read, understood and agreed to these Terms and Conditions.

To place an order through this site, you must be an individual reached the age of majority (which in most countries is 18 years old), who have the legal capacity to enter into a contract.

These Terms and Conditions only apply to the sales conducted through this site and all the products sold through ARTE MADRID retail stores are not subject to these Terms and Conditions.

ARTE MADRID reserves the rights to amend and change these Terms of Conditions from time to time without any prior notice and enter of this website will signify your agreement to be bound by these modified “Terms and Conditions”.

Headings of these Terms and Conditions are used for convenience only and should not be taken into account when constructing these Terms and Conditions.

Orders

The price shown on this site are in USD by default setting (in HKD if you are located in China Hong Kong), customers can change the setting to EUR or GBP.

After you submitted an order on our site and once the order is confirmed, an order confirmation email will be sent to the email address provided by you.

ARTE MADRID will endeavour to fulfill the purchased orders in this site but shall not be liable to any person if ARTE MADRID declines to or is unable to fulfill an order for whatever reasons. Under such circumstances, your order will be cancelled and the payments will be refunded.
Tailor-made orders are accepted through this site. For details, please contact our customer service team by emailing cs@arte-madrid.com.

Facebook, Instagram, Gmail, Yahoo Sign in and Checkout

To provide a user-friendly environment, ARTE MADRID website provides convenient social media including but not limited to Facebook, Instagram, Gmail, Yahoo Sign in and Checkout capability. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your personal social media and email accounts, passwords and other personal information by preventing unauthorized access to your social media accounts, email accounts, and your account at our website without negligence and carelessness.

Coupon or Promotion Codes

ARTE MADRID coupon or promotion codes are subject to expire without notice. ARTE MADRID will not accept expired coupon or promotion codes.

Free Gifts

Free gifts are limited in quantity and subject to availability. ARTE MADRID reserves the right to substitute another gift of comparable value, without notice, when the selected free gift is not available.

Payments

All the payments for online purchases on this site must be settled by using PayPal. ARTE MADRID owns the rights to change the payment method and such changes will be announced on this website.

When ordering on this website, you will need to enter your payment details on the appropriate form including your credit card information. You hereby confirm that you own the credit card legitimately and all the details you provided for the payment are correct.

ARTE MADRID holds no responsibility and will not pay for any additional charges arise through credit card payment.

Shipping Policy

ARTE MADRID offers free shipping worldwide for orders over HKD600.00. However, ARTE MADRID reserves the rights to charge the shipping costs and taxes of the purchased items.

After your purchased item(s) is / are shipped, you will receive a shipment notification with delivery details including shipment tracking number by the e-mail provided when you placed your order. The e-mail you submitted must be valid in order to receive the notifications.

ARTE MADRID will ship your purchased item(s) out within 3-7 working days unless the item is out of stock. ARTEMADRID will inform you of the arrangement through your registered e-mail if such cases occur.

Under normal situations, the delivery time is within 5-14 working days depends on the shipping location. If you do not receive the purchased item(s) within this delivery time frame, please contact our customer service team by emailing cs@arte-madrid.com.

If the delivery address provided is invalid, incomplete, or out of the delivery service area, ARTE MADRID reserves the right of order cancellation.

ARTE MADRID is not liable for any late delivery or any forms of damages arise during delivery caused by any circumstances beyond our reasonable control.

All product prices displayed on arte-madrid.com do not include customs duties and other taxes. Goods that arrive at the country of shipment may be subject to customs duties, surcharges or import restrictions, which are borne by the recipient. In view of the differences in tariff regulations in different countries, for details, please check with your local customs before purchasing.

Please note that ARTE MADRID does not ship orders to P.O. boxes or military bases.

Disclaimer

ARTE MADRID will make every effort to ensure all the prices, details, size and any other information of the item(s) are correct but ARTE MADRID reserves the rights to change and amend this information without prior notice. We are not liable for any loss and damages associated with using this site however caused, including but not limited to incorrect prices and information.

This website may contain links to other websites. These linking websites may operate by our affiliates or third parties. We are not responsible for all the contents or websites linked to our website as we have no control over these linking websites of which have different terms of use, privacy policies, and data collection practices. These links and linking websites are only for your convenience. Accessing these linking websites and links are at the user’s own risk.

ARTE MADRID holds no responsibility for any loss you may suffer from accessing this website including but not limited to any transmission error or delay in any transaction or any whatever reasons of loss that beyond our reasonable control.

Warranty

Starting from the date of purchase, ARTE Madrid eShop provides a 3-month free repairing service on regular priced jewellery item.

  • Within 3 months of purchase: Enjoy free repair by original manufacturer.
  • 3 months to 1 year of purchase: Enjoy 50% discount on repair charge by original manufacturer.
  • Over 1 year of purchase: Enjoy repair in original charge by original manufacturer.

The above repairing scheme is only applicable to regular-priced jewellery item and tailor made item. A valid proof of purchase (email invoice or invoice number) is required to present when repairing.

If the product eligible for warranty is outside of the 3-month free repairing, or the product is discounted item or accessory, ARTE Madrid offers lifetime repair with a reasonable repairing charge. Gift repair is not accepted.

 The shipping fees and the related costs of sending the goods for repairing shall be covered by customers; and the shipping fees of returning the goods to customers are covered by ARTE Madrid.

For any pair of earrings purchase, customers could always order the single piece of the earrings with a 40% off discount at the current retail selling price for the replacement. Please contact our customer service team by emailing cs@arte-madrid.com for details.

The repaired product must be the same style of the returned product. Terms and conditions apply. ARTE Hong Kong Limited reserves the right of final decision in case of any disputes.

Exchange and Return Policy

Within 30days of purchases, every regular-priced jewellery item is eligible for a one-time exchange to another one item at the same value, with no reason asked. Other products such as accessory, tailor made item, discounted item and gift item are not eligible for exchange.

For exchange to an item at higher value, customer is required to pay for the difference in value; For exchange to an item at lower value, the difference in value will not be returned to customer.

Item(s) must be in the same condition with original packaging, unwashed, unworn, as when it first arrived.

The shipping fees and the related costs of the returned products shall be covered by the customers, including but not limited to sending the goods to ARTE Madrid and returning the goods to customer’s location.

We aim to dispatch the repaired product(s) within 2 weeks after receiving your returned product(s).

Return requests that do not meet our policy will not be accepted and will be sent back to the customer at customer’s own cost.

Goods sold are not refundable.

ARTE MADRID reserves the final right of decision.

For further return/ exchange procedures, please contact our Customer Service team by emailing cs@arte-madrid.com.

Data Privacy Policy

All data collected are used for the purpose of processing the order. ARTE MADRID will put reasonable efforts, which within our capacity and power, to keep the details of your order and payment secure. However, ARTE MADRID will not liable for any loss you may suffer if a third party unauthorized access to your data you provided.

For full information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Trademarks

All trademarks, service marks, logos and trade names at this website are trademarks or registered trademarks of ARTE MADRID. No party is entitled or has any rights to use all trademarks, services marks, logos and trade names without our prior written permission or consent. The copyrights of this website and all of its contents but not limited to texts, thumbnails, graphics, icons, images, product information, user interface, web design, videos clips and codes are protected under the copyright laws of China Hong Kong Special Administrative Region as well as other countries.

Language and Governing Law

If any discrepancy occurs between the English, Chinese or Spanish language versions of these Terms of Conditions, the English language version shall prevail.

Your use of this site, any contract between you and ARTE MADRID and these Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and constructed in accordance with the laws of China Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (HKSAR) and subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of HKSAR.

Last revised: 01 Mar 2021

Declaration: I hereby declare and confirm that all the information given above in this order form is accurate, true and complete to my best of knowledge, information and belief. I confirm that I have read and understood, and fully agree to the Terms and Conditions outlined above.